Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of dionne durst

dionne durst

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dionne durst
"I’ve had insurance through State Farm for roughly 12 years. Dan is my representative. I spoke to Kristin and requested a quote for new insurance for my new car. She was very fast and provided excellent service to me. Thank you, Dan and his staff for great service."
Profile photo of Jill Hicks

Jill Hicks

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Hicks
"Kim was so efficient and helpful in handling our insurance needs! So nice to make a quick phone call and know things are in order 😊"
Profile photo of ThomNett Family

ThomNett Family

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ThomNett Family
"We worked with Kim Faries to add a home insurance policy. She was professional, courteous and easy to work with. Excellent customer service and an affordable policy. Thank you Kim!"
Profile photo of Pinal Patel

Pinal Patel

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pinal Patel
"Helpful and friendly!"
Profile photo of Nicole Kaufman

Nicole Kaufman

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Kaufman
"Kim helped me with a new renter's insurance policy over the phone and was so kind and helpful! Less than an hour later I already have my policy and am all set. Great experience!"
Profile photo of John Murray

John Murray

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Murray
"Quick and easy. Kim was great! Nice that they are local as well."
Profile photo of Jill Kenney

Jill Kenney

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Kenney
"Kim has been super helpful! Answering all my questions very thoroughly & with lots of patience!"
Profile photo of Bishop McIlwain

Bishop McIlwain

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bishop McIlwain
"Katie is simply the best. I now have what I need plus a little extra."
Profile photo of TANIA ORTIZ

TANIA ORTIZ

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TANIA ORTIZ
"Thank you so much Kim! We are truly grateful for all the help you and your team gave us, for our home and vehicle insurance. I would highly recommend you."
Profile photo of kim jones

kim jones

May 2, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by kim jones
"Poor customer service. I regret ever switching to this office. A check was given for payment. It was supposed to have been applied to my account. It was not. I was told it would be taken care of. It wasn't. I was told they woud pay fees due to their negleance. They didnt. It was a nightmare. I was only reimbursed $50 not $150. My experience was very poor. Customer relations very poor. Switching office staff didnt help matters either. If you want someone with integrity and great customer service, dont go here!!"
Profile photo of Fynesse Smith

Fynesse Smith

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fynesse Smith
"Moved to a different state and needed to transfer my insurance. Kim was right on it. Got everything taken care of in no time!"
Profile photo of Tia Little

Tia Little

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tia Little
"State farm has really been good to me for all of my insurance needs over the years. I am satisfied. I want to give a special shout out to Kim for her patience, care and professionalism. Thank you"
Profile photo of Brian Gilbert

Brian Gilbert

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Gilbert
"Kim has been great in helping with the transition to a better insurer. She is very responsive and efficient. Appreciate all the time and effort, thank you Kim!!!"
Profile photo of Dale Warren

Dale Warren

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Warren
"Friendly and fast on all my insurance needs, home, auto and motorcycle."
Profile photo of Sandra Dorton

Sandra Dorton

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Dorton
"The very best customer service, fantastic agents. I would not go anywhere else for insurance. My family has trusted Dan Nied State Farm with their insurance needs. I highly recommend trusting them with your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jean DeWulf

Jean DeWulf

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jean DeWulf
"Great place for all your insurance and finance needs. Always so knowledgeable, friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Sandy Mesquita

Sandy Mesquita

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Mesquita
"I have been a customer for many years and have never been disappointed. The office staff is wonderful and have always provided quick and outstanding customer service and support with any needs. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Sara Wahab

Sara Wahab

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Wahab
"Fantastic team of people. They are very helpful , fast and detailed. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Rodney Wallace

Rodney Wallace

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney Wallace
"Very helpful and expeditious."
Profile photo of Ryan Samo

Ryan Samo

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Samo
"Kim at Nied Insurance & Financial Services / State Farm was awesome to work with. She helped us figure out our insurance transition from Texas to North Carolina and was able to get us better coverage for less money! I highly recommend you bring your insurance business to Dan Nied and team!"
Profile photo of Jim Busse

Jim Busse

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Busse
"They are always prompt with response. Can find the answers to my questions. One of the groups that helps me stay on time with my once a year payments. True professionals that care about the person"
Profile photo of David

David

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David
"Allison helped with our state to state transfer after our recent move and she made the process simple, efficient and easy on us. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Brittany Smith

Brittany Smith

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Smith
"Melanie was great in helping me establish insurance closer to home. Thanks Melanie!"
Profile photo of N

N

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by N
"Kim Faries is beyond amazing! She was able to get my car insurance for over $100 less a month and was able to bundle my renters insurance in as well with a discount. I would highly recommend Kim and State Farm for all your insurance needs, they are truly the best."
Profile photo of Yolanda Capel

Yolanda Capel

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Capel
"I enjoy the friendly conversation and how the staff work hard to make sure we get all discounts and savings."