Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ryan Samo

Ryan Samo

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Samo
"Kim at Nied Insurance & Financial Services / State Farm was awesome to work with. She helped us figure out our insurance transition from Texas to North Carolina and was able to get us better coverage for less money! I highly recommend you bring your insurance business to Dan Nied and team!"
Profile photo of Jim Busse

Jim Busse

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Busse
"They are always prompt with response. Can find the answers to my questions. One of the groups that helps me stay on time with my once a year payments. True professionals that care about the person"
Profile photo of David

David

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David
"Allison helped with our state to state transfer after our recent move and she made the process simple, efficient and easy on us. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Brittany Smith

Brittany Smith

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Smith
"Melanie was great in helping me establish insurance closer to home. Thanks Melanie!"
Profile photo of Nancy

Nancy

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy
"Kim Faries is beyond amazing! She was able to get my car insurance for over $100 less a month and was able to bundle my renters insurance in as well with a discount. I would highly recommend Kim and State Farm for all your insurance needs, they are truly the best."
Profile photo of Yolanda Capel

Yolanda Capel

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Capel
"I enjoy the friendly conversation and how the staff work hard to make sure we get all discounts and savings."
Profile photo of Migon Drummond

Migon Drummond

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Migon Drummond
"Dan and his team are great to work with. Kim is proactive and professional, and always a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Francis H

Francis H

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Francis H
"I’ve been with State Farm for almost 14 years. I have home and auto insurance with them. The service is great and the associates are always friendly.Allison notarize some documents for us which was a huge help. Thank you!"
Profile photo of lrama1

lrama1

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lrama1
"There's no substitute to having a local agent when it comes to insurance. It's easier to get a hold of a person who actually knows you and your policies. I can easily reach out to Kim(my point of contact) and she can walk me through any questions or doubts about my policies. It's really convenient to be able to talk to the same person as opposed to being routed to different persons when dealing with an 'online-only' insurance provider. Yes, online insurers might be slightly cheaper, but insurance is not really something you want to skimp on just like you don't want to skimp on your car's brakes."
Profile photo of Beth Owens

Beth Owens

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Owens
"Awesome customer service, friendly and accommodating."
Profile photo of Lyndzi Vaughn

Lyndzi Vaughn

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lyndzi Vaughn
"Kim is not only the most professional but also personable person to come to for renters insurance. Thank you for knowing how to find exactly what I needed. I would recommend Dan Nied - State Farm Insurance Agency to everyone I know!"
Profile photo of Robert Garnett

Robert Garnett

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Garnett
"Always on the alert and I have no problems with them and if I did I know they wouldn’t hesitate one second to help!!!!"
Profile photo of Mike Hartman

Mike Hartman

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Hartman
"I have been with Dan Neid State Farm for 17 plus years and I can’t say enough great things about him and his team. Every member of their team has been amazing but I owe a big special Thank you to Kristin Mathias for going above and beyond for me!!! Thank you for helping me and my family out for so many years. Greatly appreciate it. Mike Hartman"
Profile photo of S.

S.

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by S.
"Allison Beck is very professional and helpful. Thanks!!"
Profile photo of Derrick Meade

Derrick Meade

September 28, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Derrick Meade
"I appreciate the quick reply in answering to my questions. Make life easy when difficult times arise."
Profile photo of Marvin Miles

Marvin Miles

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marvin Miles
"I talked with Allison Beck who was fantastic. She walked me through everything and made it an easy transition from my previous insurance agency. Not to mention, she was able to save me $100 a month with their bundle. Would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of taris clark

taris clark

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by taris clark
"Allison was great. She clarified information for me and demonstrated great patience with me to make sure I had everything I needed. Thank you so much Allison"
Profile photo of anna collins

anna collins

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by anna collins
"I have been with State Farm for many years I am completely satisfied with their services."
Profile photo of Marneissa Brown

Marneissa Brown

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marneissa Brown
"Melanie was wonderful, I truly enjoyed working with her and can’t wait to do it again."
Profile photo of Aimee Alexander

Aimee Alexander

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aimee Alexander
"10 year strong customer!! Thankful for all the help whenever I call! Always kind, full of knowledge, and quick!!"
Profile photo of Crystal Fink

Crystal Fink

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Fink
"The Harrisburg office is always very helpful, they always answer when I call and make policy changes as needed!"
Profile photo of Sylvia Wright

Sylvia Wright

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvia Wright
"Very friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of brandye bradley

brandye bradley

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brandye bradley
"I’ve been a customer of Dan’s for several years. His team is always friendly and helpful. The car insurance is reasonable. I had State Farm for many years in Ohio and when I moved to NC I was glad to still be able to get the State Farm experience in NC."
Profile photo of Claude Wilson

Claude Wilson

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claude Wilson
"Awesome people, they handle most of my business over the phone ( real people) but you can still walk in the office and make your payments in person."
Profile photo of Yvonne Scaheffer

Yvonne Scaheffer

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonne Scaheffer
"The staff is friendly, and very proficient."